Staff Directory

Note: All extensions use: (906) 863-5665.

PositionNamePhone Email Department
Superintendent
Lemire, Michele1013 mlemire@mc-isd.orgAdministrative Services Menominee ISD
Business Manager
Howell, Diana1011 dhowell@mc-isd.orgBusiness Office Menominee ISD
Accounting Coordinator
Kalafut, Cara1035 ckalafut@mc-isd.orgBusiness Office Menominee ISD
Sevon, Eric1039 esevon@mc-isd.orgBusiness Office Menominee ISD
Receptionist & Medicaid Billing
Mathieu, Sherry1010 smathieu@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Technology Specialist
Bedgood, Jim906-753-2222 .128 jimb@stephenson.k12.mi.usAdministrative Services Menominee ISD
Director of Special Education
Stein, Mary1012 mstein@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
School Psychologist
Coyne, Rachel1032 rcoyne@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Planner/Monitor Services
Bergquist, Carol(906) 863-5665 cbergquist@mc-isd.orgParent Advisory | Special Education Menominee ISD
Secondary Severe Cognitive Impaired Teacher
Robinson, Rachel1014 rrobinson@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Teacher, Cognitive Impaired
Wilcox, Kendra1042 kwilcox@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
LD Teacher Consultant
Martin, Scott1043 smartin@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Nelson, Mary1030 mnelson@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Occupational Therapist
Holdorf, Michelle1026 mholdorf@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Shubert, Rhonda1044 rshubert@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Physical Therapist
Walker, Cindi cwalker@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Speech and Language Therapist
Baxter, Christy1017 cbaxter@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Lepisto, Patricia plepisto@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Speech Pathologist
Prasse, Tina1017 tprasse@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Sennett, Mike1015 msennett@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Simonitch, Katie1040 ksimonitch@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Thoune, Debbie1016 dthoune@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Early On/Home Visitor
Thill, Sarah1019 sthill@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
School Social Worker
Polfus, Joanne1044 jpolfus@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Spangenberg, Michele1025 mspangenberg@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Wygant, Kim1024 kwygant@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Community Based Employment Coordinator
Kakuk, Christina1021 ckakuk@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Classroom Aide
Buelteman, Susan sbuelteman@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Dantinne, Therese tdantinne@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Hansen, Addora ahansen@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Hower, Stacy shower@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Leaveck, Tammy tleaveck@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Shampo, Brittany bshampo@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Swanson, Michele mswanson@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Swette, Nicole nswette@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Wilson, Penny pwilson@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Zona, Jessica jzona@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Bus Driver
Brand, Jay jbrand@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Jenkins, Steve sjenkins@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Malke, Sandy smalke@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Palmer, Mary mpalmer@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Pearson, Elizabeth epearson@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Maintenance
Potter, Don Administrative Services Menominee ISD
MiBLSi Technical Assistance Partner
MacArthur, Claire1029 cmacarthur@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Executive Director, Healthy Youth Coalition
Hanson, Sarah1038 shanson@mc-isd.orgGeneral Education Menominee ISD | Great Start Collaborative | Healthy Youth Coalition
Community Health Educator
Lesperance, Karianne1038 klesperance@mc-isd.orgGeneral Education Menominee ISD | Healthy Youth Coalition
Great Start Collaborative - Parent Liaison
Grabowski, Cindy1028 cgrabowski@mc-isd.orgGeneral Education Menominee ISD | Great Start Collaborative
Great Start/Home Visitor
Bauer, Mary1019 mbauer@mc-isd.orgGeneral Education Menominee ISD
Truancy
Jones, Jeff1041 jjones@mc-isd.orgGeneral Education Menominee ISD
Educational Interpreter
Miller, Denise dmiller@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Data/Pupil Accounting Coordinator
Savord, Jessica1034 jsavord@mc-isd.orgSpecial Education Menominee ISD
Great Start Collaborative Co-Director
Hanson, Sarah1038 shanson@mc-isd.orgGeneral Education Menominee ISD | Great Start Collaborative | Healthy Youth Coalition
HR/Office Manager
Salewsky, Janene1036 jsalewsky@mc-isd.orgAdministrative Services Menominee ISD
Technology Director
Crozier, Randy1037 rcrozier@mc-isd.orgAdministrative Services Menominee ISD
State and Federal Programs Coordinator
Schewe, Bev1027 bschewe@mc-isd.orgGeneral Education Menominee ISD | Great Start Collaborative