General Education Staff

Department: General Education Menominee ISD

PositionNamePhone Email
Executive Director, Great Start Collaborative
Hanson, Sarah1028 shanson@mc-isd.org
Great Start/Home Visitor
Bauer, Mary1019 mbauer@mc-isd.org
Truancy
Jones, Jeff1041 jjones@mc-isd.org
Literacy Coach
Smith, Jan1023 jsmith@mc-isd.org
Student Achievement Coordinator
Karkkainen, Kevin1027 kkarkkainen@mc-isd.org
Early Childhood Services Coordinator
MacDonald, Jennifer1046 jmacdonald@mc-isd.org
Executive Director Prevention Services
Lesperance, Karianne1038 klesperance@mc-isd.org
Prevention Services Coordinator
Grabowski, Cindy1033 cgrabowski@mc-isd.org

The Menominee County Intermediate School District is an equal opportunity employer and will not discriminate on the basis of religion, race, color, national origin, age, gender, marital status, height, weight, or handicap.  Persons denied equal opportunity based on these conditions may file a complaint with Carol Bergquist, Menominee County ISD Compliance Coordinator and/or the Michigan Civil Rights Commission, Lansing, Michigan.