General Education Staff

Department: General Education Menominee ISD

PositionNamePhone Email
Executive Director, Healthy Youth Coalition
Hanson, Sarah1038 shanson@mc-isd.org
Community Health Educator
Lesperance, Karianne1038 klesperance@mc-isd.org
Great Start Collaborative - Parent Liaison
Grabowski, Cindy1028 cgrabowski@mc-isd.org
Great Start/Home Visitor
Bauer, Mary1019 mbauer@mc-isd.org
Truancy
Jones, Jeff1041 jjones@mc-isd.org
Great Start Collaborative Co-Director
Hanson, Sarah1038 shanson@mc-isd.org
State and Federal Programs Coordinator
Schewe, Bev1027 bschewe@mc-isd.org
Literacy Coach
Smith, Jan1023 jsmith@mc-isd.org

The Menominee County Intermediate School District is an equal opportunity employer and will not discriminate on the basis of religion, race, color, national origin, age, gender, marital status, height, weight, or handicap.  Persons denied equal opportunity based on these conditions may file a complaint with Carol Bergquist, Menominee County ISD Compliance Coordinator and/or the Michigan Civil Rights Commission, Lansing, Michigan.