Department: Special Education Menominee ISD

PositionNamePhone Email
Receptionist & Medicaid Billing
Mathieu, Sherry1010 smathieu@mc-isd.org
Director of Special Education
Stein, Mary1012 mstein@mc-isd.org
School Psychologist
Coyne, Rachel1032 rcoyne@mc-isd.org
Planner/Monitor Services
Bergquist, Carol(906) 863-5665 cbergquist@mc-isd.org
Secondary Severe Cognitive Impaired Teacher
Robinson, Rachel1014 rrobinson@mc-isd.org
Teacher, Cognitive Impaired
Wilcox, Kendra1042 kwilcox@mc-isd.org
LD Teacher Consultant
Martin, Scott1043 smartin@mc-isd.org
Nelson, Mary1030 mnelson@mc-isd.org
Occupational Therapist
Holdorf, Michelle1026 mholdorf@mc-isd.org
Shubert, Rhonda1044 rshubert@mc-isd.org
Physical Therapist
Walker, Cindi cwalker@mc-isd.org
Speech and Language Therapist
Baxter, Christy1017 cbaxter@mc-isd.org
Lepisto, Patricia plepisto@mc-isd.org
Speech Pathologist
Prasse, Tina1017 tprasse@mc-isd.org
Sennett, Mike1015 msennett@mc-isd.org
Simonitch, Katie1040 ksimonitch@mc-isd.org
Thoune, Debbie1016 dthoune@mc-isd.org
Early On/Home Visitor
Thill, Sarah1019 sthill@mc-isd.org
School Social Worker
Polfus, Joanne1044 jpolfus@mc-isd.org
Spangenberg, Michele1025 mspangenberg@mc-isd.org
Wygant, Kim1024 kwygant@mc-isd.org
Community Based Employment Coordinator
Kakuk, Christina1021 ckakuk@mc-isd.org
Classroom Aide
Buelteman, Susan sbuelteman@mc-isd.org
Dantinne, Therese tdantinne@mc-isd.org
Hansen, Addora ahansen@mc-isd.org
Hower, Stacy shower@mc-isd.org
Leaveck, Tammy tleaveck@mc-isd.org
Shampo, Brittany bshampo@mc-isd.org
Swanson, Michele mswanson@mc-isd.org
Swette, Nicole nswette@mc-isd.org
Wilson, Penny pwilson@mc-isd.org
Zona, Jessica jzona@mc-isd.org
Bus Driver
Brand, Jay jbrand@mc-isd.org
Jenkins, Steve sjenkins@mc-isd.org
Malke, Sandy smalke@mc-isd.org
Palmer, Mary mpalmer@mc-isd.org
Pearson, Elizabeth epearson@mc-isd.org
MiBLSi Technical Assistance Partner
MacArthur, Claire1029 cmacarthur@mc-isd.org
Educational Interpreter
Miller, Denise dmiller@mc-isd.org
Data/Pupil Accounting Coordinator
Savord, Jessica1034 jsavord@mc-isd.org

The Menominee County Intermediate School District is an equal opportunity employer and will not discriminate on the basis of religion, race, color, national origin, age, gender, marital status, height, weight, or handicap.  Persons denied equal opportunity based on these conditions may file a complaint with Carol Bergquist, Menominee County ISD Compliance Coordinator and/or the Michigan Civil Rights Commission, Lansing, Michigan.